Links

Home

Upcoming Events

2017 Fall Conference
2016 Fall Conference

Educational Outreach

Job Postings

Connecticut Chapter

WIT

Current News

Board Secure Page



Officers 11/16 to 11/18
Chair Vice Chair

Ardis Vaughan

Shawmut Environmental, LLC

23 Samoset St

Boston, MA 02124

(617) 981 5201

ardisvaughan@gmail.com 

Individual Member

Phil Kuszpa

 

Senior Project Manager

TRC

650 Suffolk Street, Wannalancit Mills

Lowell, MA 01854

978-656-3593

978-453-1995 (fax)

(508) 873-6512 (mobile/cell)

PKuszpa@trcsolutions.com

Individual Member

 

Phil
Secretary Treasurer

 

 

OPEN

 

 

OPEN

Paul Murphy

CA Associates

16 Revolutionary Road

Acton, MA 01720

978-263-4895

caassociates@comcast.net

Individual Member

Paul Murphy
Directors 11/15-11/17

Judy Shuckerow Bourdon

Senior Engineer/Program Director, Northeast Region

AECOM

250 Apollo Drive

Chelmsford, MA 01824

(978) 905-2395

Judy.bourdon@aecom.com

Individual - Organizational Member

 

No Picture Available

Dennis Demchak

20 Kohary Dr.

Milford, CT 06460

(203) 530-7839

dennisd178@me.com

Individual Member

No Picture Available

Sharon Weber

Deputy Division Director for Air & Climate

Massachusetts Department of Environmental Protection

4 Woodchuck Hill Rd

Shrewsbury, MA 01824

(617) 556-1190

Sharon.Weber@state.ma.us

Individual Member

No Picture Available

 

Alan J. Douglass

Chief EHS Officer

Essential Power, LLCTM

Alan.Douglass@essentialpowerllc.com

(413) 730-4741 (office)

(914) 319-9604 (mobile)

No Picture Available
Directors 11/16/11/18

Gale F. Hoffnagle

Senior Vice President and Technical Director

Air Quality Consulting

TRC

21 Griffin Road North

Windsor, CT 06095

(860) 298-6247

(860) 559-7910 (cell)

GHoffnagle@trcsolutions.com

Individual - Organizational Member

 

No Picture Available

 

Andrea Fee-Blackberg

Atkore International

260 Duchaine Blvd.

New Bedford, MA 02745

(508) 985-1264

AFee-Blackberg@atkore.com

Individual Member

No Picture Available

 

Mark R. Sussman

Murtha Cullina LLP

CityPlace I, 185 Asylum Street

Hartford, CT 06103

(860) 240-6034

msussman@murthalaw.com

Individual Member

 

No Picture Available

Paula Schenck, MPH

Center for Indoor Environments and Health

Division of Occupational and Environmental Medicine

University of Connecticut Health Center

The Exchange, Suite 262

270 Farmington Avenue

Farmington, Connecticut 06032

(860) 679-2368

schenck@nso2.uchc.edu

Individual Member

 

Paula Schenck

Open Open
Committee Chairs & Liaisons

By-Laws Committee Chair:

 

Mark R. Sussman

Murtha Cullina LLP

CityPlace I, 185 Asylum Street

Hartford, CT 06103

(860) 240-6034

msussman@murthalaw.com

Individual Member

CT Chapter Liaison (as of November 2012):

James Romanski

Powerhouse EH&S Manager

Yale University

Environmental Health & Safety

135 College Street, Suite 100

New Haven, CT 06510

(203) 737-4338

(203) 668-0778 (cell)

james.romanski@yale.edu

Individual Member


Education Committee Chair:

Paula Schenck, MPH

Center for Indoor Environments and Health

Division of Occupational and Environmental Medicine

University of Connecticut Health Center

The Exchange, Suite 262

270 Farmington Avenue

Farmington, Connecticut 06032

(860) 679-2368

schenck@nso2.uchc.edu

Individual Member

 

Sponsors & Exhibits Chair:

Matthew Jones

TRC

650 Suffolk Street, Wannalancit Mills

Lowell, MA 01854

(978)-656-3643

(781)-588-2619 (cell)

MJones@trcsolutions.com

Individual - Organizational Member


Membership Committee Chair

 

John LeFebvre

BAE Systems

PO BOX 868

MER 12-1506

Nashua, NH 03061

(603)885-0629

John.lefebvre@baesystems.com

Newsletter:

Open (2009)

Past Chair

 

Michael K. Anderson

TRC

21 Griffin Road North

Windsor, CT 06095-1512

(860) 298-6244

(860) 305-3079 (cell)

MAnderson@trcsolutions.com

Individual - Organizational Member

Sections and Chapters Liaison:

Pietro Catizone

TRC Environmental Corp.

21 Griffin Road North

Windsor, CT 06095-1561

(860) 298-6248

pcatizone@trcsolutions.com

Individual- Organizational Member


US EPA Liaison

Alison Simcox, PhD

Environmental Scientist & Engineer
Air Quality Planning Unit
USEPA Region 1

Boston, MA
(617) 918-1684
simcox.alison@epa.gov

Individual Member

Communications Committee Chair:

 

Matthew Jones

TRC

650 Suffolk Street, Wannalancit Mills

Lowell, MA 01854

(978)-656-3643

(781)-588-2619 (cell)

MJones@trcsolutions.com

Individual - Organizational Member


Website Committee Chair:

Open

Waste Outreach Committee Chair:

Ardis Vaughan

Shawmut Environmental, LLC

23 Samoset St

Boston, MA 02124

(617) 981 5201

ardisvaughan@gmail.com

Individual Member 


Program Chair:

 

 

Phil Kuszpa

Senior Project Manager

TRC

650 Suffolk Street, Wannalancit Mills

Lowell, MA 01854

978-656-3593

978-453-1995 (fax)

(508) 873-6512 (mobile/cell)

PKuszpa@trcsolutions.com

Individual Member

 

 


Here is a list of the past board meetings, if approved you will find that they link to the minutes for that date.

 
 
 
 
 

 

Last Updated January 2017

Copyright © 2012-2017 Air & Waste Management Association

Created by JohnnyB Design